Board of Recommendation

To assist the Studytour committee, a board of recommendation is formed to provide contacts, advise and give feedback on the studytour and its accompanying activities. This year the board consists of the following members:

Henri Werij

Dean of the Faculty of Aerospace Engineering at the Delft University of Technology.

Birgit Otto

Executive Vice President & COO at Schiphol Group

Carmen Gonsalves

Ambassador of the Netherlands to Chile

Michiel van Dorst

CEO at LVNL (Air Traffic Control the Netherlands)

Arjan Meijer

President & CEO Embraer Commercial Aviation

Roel Nieuwenkamp

Ambassador of the Netherlands to Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay